Eleven-year-old Danny might seem like your regular primary school student. But when a mysterious time warp messes Singapore up, Danny transforms into Danger Dan – the one superhero who can save us all!

Join Danger Dan on a time-bending adventure while learning more about Singapore’s key milestones. The books are sure to bring history to life before your very eyes!

The original five-book Danger Dan series was first published in 2012 as a fun, fictional exploration of Singapore’s key historical milestones, and remain very well-received by schools and middle-grade readers for its engaging characters and educational content.

The second series brings Danger Dan and Gadget Girl to the future, tackling science problems such as conservation and botany with the same madcap tone that will keep kids riveted at every turn.

Shortlisted for
Best Non-Fiction Title by Singapore Book Awards 2016,
Older Readers ISLN by Red Dot Book Awards 2016 – 2017,
English (Children) by Popular Reader’s Choice Awards 2014

(Adapted from Epigram)